This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more by viewing our privacy and cookie policy.

London & SE squad for Under-18 Festival

18 December 2007

December 17, 2007

The London & South East Under-18 selectors have named their squad of 26 players for the Divisional Festival at Broadstreet RFC near Coventry from December 21 to 23.

The festival is part of the selection process for England's Under-18 teams taking part in this season's Home Unions and Association of European Rugby (AER) competitions.

Two players were called up to the squad after the final training session at Thurrock RFC on December 16 - flanker Joe Trayfoot, and front row Josh Elliot. The latter has replaced the injured Dan Westaby.

London & South East will take on the North on December 21 (2pm) and the Midlands on December 23 (2pm). These are followed by a fixture against the South West on December 30 at Maidenhead (2pm).

London & South East Under-18 squad:

Luke Baldwin (Judd, Tunbridge Wells, Saracens & Kent)
Ross Chisholm (Warden Park, Haywards Heath & Surrey)
Nick Clarke (Godalming VIFC, Guildford & Surrey)
Will East (St Paul's, Rosslyn Park & Middx)
Nick Fraser (Haileybury College, Saracens & Essex)
Matt Keyte (Dulwich C, Dorking & Surrey)
Jack Knowles (Saffron Walden CHS & Herts)
James Munton (Tonbridge, Sevenoaks & Kent)
Craig Ratford (Twyford, Wasps & Middx)
Jake Sharp (Oaklands College, Saracens & Herts)
Marcus Watson (St George's C, London Irish & Surrey)

Peter Austin (Worthing VIFC, Havant & Hants)
Rob Buchanan (St Bede's, Lewes & Sussex)
Jack Burrows (RGS, Guildford & Surrey)
Matt Chambers (Dulwich College, Bishop Stortford, Saracens & Essex)
Will Collier (Cranleigh, Harlequins & Surrey)
Rupert Crossland (King's Ely, Shelford & Eastern Counties)
Josh Elliot (Dulwich College, Old Alleynians & Surrey)
Arthur Ellis (St Benedict's, Ealing, Wasps & Middx)
Rowan Halsall (St Benedict's, Ealing, Wasps & Middx)
George Kruis (St Johns, Leatherhead, Dorking & Surrey)
Darryl Marfu (Pangbourne College & Surrey)
John Melville (St Paul's, Old Abbotstonians & Middx)
Truman Sullivan (Twyford, Wasps & Kent)
Joe Trayfoot (Epsom College & Surrey)
Jackson Wray (King John, Barking, Saracens & Essex)