This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more by viewing our privacy and cookie policy.

South West Under 16 extended squad named for Munster tour

19 December 2007

December 19th, 2007
The South West Under-16 selectors have named a 40-man strong squad for their tour to Munster this weekend.
The squad will form two teams, South West Under 16s and South West Under 16s A and they will play Munster Under 16s and Munster 16s A in back to back games on Saturday 22nd at 11.30am (As) and 1pm at the Crescent Comprehensive School in Limerick.

The tour is being used to finalise the 22-man squad that will then compete in the Under 16s Divisional Festival at Broadstreet RFC between the 11th and 13th of January. The South West will play the North at 14.45 on Friday the 11th and the Midlands at 11.15 on Sunday the 13th.

South West Under 16s extended squad:

Chris Laidler (Windsor Boys School & Berks)
Jackson Szabo (Clarendon College & Somerset)
Guy Armitage (Wellington College & Berks),
Harry Stapleton (Claires Court & Berks)
Sean McDermottroe (The Forest School & Berks)
Tom Heathcote (Bishop Wordsworth & Dorset & Wilts)
Charles Taverner (Exeter School & Devon)
Malcolm Hearn (Helston School & Cornwall)
Koree Britton (Kingsbridge Community College & Devon)
Henry Thomas (Millfield & Somerset)
Miles Normandale (Marlwood & Bristol)
Addison Lockley (Ivybridge Community College & Devon)
William Skuse  (Penair School & Cornwall)
Joseph Patrick (Sidcot School & Somerset)
Matthew Ksevic (Blundells & Devon)
James Stephenson  (Canford School & Dorset & Wilts)
Harvey Skelton (Marlwood & Bristol)
Sandy Browne (Teignmouth Community School & Devon)
Pierre Tucker  (Whitefield Fishponds Community School & Bristol)
Oliver Woodburn (Wellsway School & Somerset)
Tom Baker (Beechencliff School & Somerset)
Ryan Mills (West Exeter Technology College & Devon)
George Towers (Clevedon Community School & Somerset)
Edward Scott Bowden (Sherborne School & Dorset & Wilts)
Oliver Bishop (Millfield School & Somerset)
Andrew Berry (Lord William's Thame & Oxford)
Harry Casson (Ridings High School & Bristol)
Tom Stevens (Magdelene College School & Oxford)
Julian Morlet  (RGS High Wycombe & Bucks)
David Bargent (St James School & Devon)
Samuel Jones  (Aylesbury Grammar School & Bucks)
Ben Mosses (Millfield & Somerset)
Daniel Hanley (Clevedon Community College & Somerset)
Nick Williams  (Clifton College & Somerset)
Ronnie Speakman (Stowe School & Bucks)
Joshua Sturdy (Haygrove School & Somerset)
Chris Delaney (Aylesbury Grammar School & Bucks)
Nathan Humpherys (St Birinus School & Oxford)
James Walter (Q.E. Wimborne Dorset & Wilts)
Tom Popham (Heathfield & Somerset) 





IBM TryTracker