This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse RFU.com you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more by viewing our privacy and cookie policy.

AASE Centres and Contacts

Assessors

Links to download Assessor handbooks can be found on the Rugby First website.

Please note that you will need a username and password to access the web pages and this will have already been sent to all Regional Assessors.

16-18 programme centres and contacts

Midlands and London
London Irish St Paul's Catholic College, Surrey Giselle Mather giselle.mather@london-irish.com
London Wasps Henley College Rob Smith rob.smith@wasps.co.uk
Northampton Saints Moulton College Jon Phillips Jon.Phillips@moulton.ac.uk  
Saracens Oaklands College Dave Hesketh dave.hesketh@oaklands.ac.uk
Worcester Warriors Worcester Sixth Form College Steve Salvin steve.salvin@warriors.co.uk
South-West
Bristol Rugby Filton College George Tavner George.Tavner@filton.ac.uk
Gloucester Hartpury College Simon Lane simonlane@gloucesterrugby.co.uk
Exeter Chiefs Ivybridge College Bob Crooks rcrooks@ivybridge.devon.sch.uk
Exeter Chiefs Truro College Ian Boase ianboase@truro-penwith.ac.uk
North
Leeds Carnegie Prince Henry's Grammar School, Otley Andy Rock rockad01@leedslearning.net
Newcastle Falcons Gosforth High School Peter Butler Peter.Butler@ga.newcastle.sch.uk
Sale Sharks Myerscough College Steve Gough sgough@myerscough.ac.uk

 

Women 16-18 programme centres and contacts

Midlands and London
Moulton College Jon Phillips Jon.Phillips@moulton.ac.uk 07734 218500 
Oaklands College Dave Hesketh dave.hesketh@oaklands.ac.uk 07748 188816
South
Hartpury College Danielle Waterman danielle.waterman@hartpury.ac.uk 07956 237398
Worthing College Paul Cox P.Cox@worthing.ac.uk
Brokenhurst College Daniel Owen apdaffyd@brock.ac.uk 07984 124791
North
Myerscough College Steve Gough sgough@myerscough.ac.uk 07747 777963
Bishop Burton College Richard Wareham Richard.Wareham@bishopburton.ac.uk 07743 827560

 

Clubs programme centres and contacts

Midlands and London
Northampton Saints Mark Hopley
Leicester Tigers Tosh Askew
South
Gloucester Rugby Simon Lane
Worcester Warriors Steve Salvin

For more information please visit:

SkillsActive
www.skillsactive.com

www.skillsactive.com/training/apprenticeships/aase
EDEXCEL
www.edexel.com